Oldies but new!

Hey, I realized I should show up here more often, and as I´m busy as hell with the animation studies I decided to post a comic I made back in 2007  to give to one of my favourite cartoonists, the amazing Lucy Knisley (if you don´t know her work, check it right now), anyway I presented it to her during a TCAF (Toronto Comic Arts Festival) which I won´t be able to make it this year (unless someone is willing to pay my tickets to Toronto in May). To resume everything, TCAF is an awesome festival, Lucy Knisley is still one of my favourite cartoonist and an amazing person, I can´t afford tickets to Toronto for May, this is an old comic (but never posted here) and I´ll come back to update this again soon.

Quadrinho que “presenteei” a Lucy Knisley nos idos de 2007, não lembro ao certo.

This entry was posted in Comics, News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

