Breaking the law

Since I just graduated from Classical Animation in VFS. I´m gonna start posting some assignments that I did throughout the year. This one was assigned to start the design of characters for our final films, but as during that time I was still confronting my ideas about it, I decided to create 2 character that could easily be used in any idea I had, unfortunately they didn´t make even as extras in it (my film ended up with 16 characters). I don´t plan to send these guys to a limbo of character, so I hope I have an idea for a film with them someday. Anyway, here are the studies I made, with: Expressions, Body poses and Rotation for the friendly homeless and the extremely fancy Kenny G fan.

This entry was posted in Animation, Character Design. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Breaking the law

Leave a Reply

