Saving $20


This is only 1 of the many techniques I have to avoid getting a haircut, it doesn´t last for too long, but it holds for good 3 weeks. Here on Canada they have the Queen (of England) on the $20 and a curling player on their $100, did you know that? I can´t say much, in Brazil we use this as our money.

This entry was posted in Comics and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Saving $20

  1. why canda has england´s queen on his money?.. I mean, england on canada?

    • Beto Gomez says:

      I think the real question is why they have a curling player on their money. The queen is just because they find her pretty and maybe because they´re a British monarchy, but I think wikipedia would explain it better than me.

Leave a Reply

