Working for the working man

The latest news from me, are that some stuff that I did a while ago are finally hitting the internet, so I can look busy.

First, there’s a new interview with me at Jib Jab’s blog about the other animation I did for them. I liked this one a lot better, although I still struggle a bit to get fully happy with how my drawing look on flash. On this one Rafael Rosa helped with some animation, as I remember I was really sick at the time and freaking out with deadlines. So yeah, go check the e card and the short interview. Below is how my designs started and how it looked in the end.

On other news, the Motorcity episode I worked on aired a while ago. I don’t watch the show but the designs, animation and all post production are really appealing. I don’t think I can post anything here, but I did some rough animation on episode 12 “Reunion”. All clean ups and post production were done by Titmouse. Anyways, I had a lot of fun drawing and animating out of my comfort zone.

There will be some more news before the month ends, for now here are some colorblind doodles.

This entry was posted in Animation, Illustration. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Working for the working man

  1. “They will confront one another about what really happened in New York,” TLC officials said.

Leave a Reply

